North Star Flyers Winter Indoor Flying Information

The North Star Flyers of Holdingford, MN host several indoor flying events each year.  This year's events will all be held at St. Ben's University athletic field house.  This is a very large facility with plenty of room for indoor planes of all types.

A $15 indoor flying membership and AMA membership are required.  Flying fee is $5 per event.


Northstar Flyers

2019 /2020 Indoor Season Dates and Times

Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Sunday, October 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Sunday, November 17, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Sunday, November 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Sunday, December 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 18, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Sunday, February 2, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Sunday, February 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Saturday, March 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse
Saturday, March 28, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northstar Fliers (Confirmed 10/1/2019) HCC Fieldhouse

Click on map for Large view


St Bens
Follow Green Line to Parking Lot.  Red Xs mark parking and entrance.

For more information, contact us at alexandriarcflyer@gmail.com